Download Buzzing In My Head - Gone Bald - Jesus Is Coming Soon (Cassette, Album)
Label: Kekere Aquarium - KA 005 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Croatia • Genre: Rock • Style: Noise


Hey Paula - Various - Le Meilleur De La Soul (CD), We Who Are Not As Others - Sepultura - Chaos A.D. (CD, Album), Grüne Haare - Various - Bullenterror (Cassette), Youre My All In All/I Cast My Care - Cindy Black (2) - High Places (CD, Album), All I Want, Ay Distress - Various - Out Of The Blue Volume 10 (CD), Your Devoted Victim - Light This City - Remains Of The Gods (CD, Album), Less I Want - Los Vencidos - Clean Me Up (CD, Album), Borrowed Time - Scissor Sisters - Sisters: Act Two (CD), Shame, Shame - Dr. Dog - Live At A Flamingo Hotel (File, Album), You Strike My Main Nerve - Tower Of Power - Bump City (Vinyl, LP, Album), He Said He Said - The Beatles - Complete Home Recordings 1964-1966 (CD), Kings And Queens - High Tension (2) - Masters Of Madness (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Buzzing In My Head - Gone Bald - Jesus Is Coming Soon (Cassette, Album)
  1. Samukasa says:
    Jesus Is Coming Soon by Gone Bald, released 23 April 1. Judge Roy Bean 2. I Had A Bad Dream Mama 3. Revelations 4. Working Class 5. Ooo, Moja Draga 6. Lonesome Bone 7. Buzzing In My Head 8. St. Gabriel's Dream Recorded live on two tracks at "Fun House Studio" Zagreb/Croatia, on April 22nd Produced & engineered by Gordan Muratovic & Gone Bald.
  2. Jurisar says:
    Buzzing In My Head by Gone Bald, released 23 April officially 12 albums,unofficially 14, (+2 unofficial / unreleased EPs). 3 singles,several selfmade comp's+many other comp appearances. official video's,doc's+live stuff. some festivals,churches,a wedding(not at the same time)+multiple tours. marks 25 years of band's existence,25 years after hitchhiking to amsterdam,as well as 25 year.
  3. Mikazilkree says:
    Oct 02,  · I BUZZED MY HEAD!! Oh my goodness! In the spirit of this vlog page being from the heart I decided to kick off this channel with something pretty .
  4. Shaktilmaran says:
    12 Whisper To Jesus. 13 I Received My Blessings. 14 One More River. 15 What He’s Done For Me. 16 Walk Around My Bedside. 17 Jesus Never Left Me Alone. 18 What Kind Of Man Jesus Is. 19 In My Father’s House. 20 Believe In Every Word He Says. 21 On My Journey Now. 22 One Day. 23 Heaven Is My Goal. 24 Jesus Is Your Friend. R4.
  5. Shakat says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Have U Gone Bald Inside Your Head on Discogs.3/5(3).
  6. Ararg says:
    It was released in on SST Records, and was their final studio album before their breakup in The CD reissue adds three of the four songs that later appeared on the I Can See You EP, replicating the original cassette release which came out concurrent to the LP.
  7. Taugor says:
    "Head On" is a song written by Jim Reid and William Reid of the Scottish alternative rock band The Jesus and Mary Chain. It was originally recorded for the group's album Automatic and was released as a single in November
  8. Kazragami says:
    I can’t recall from this far up the road, but that album became instantly a favourite. It’s remained so for 30+ years. More albums followed and my head and cassette tapes filled with Merle Haggard songs: Big City, Driftwood, Okie from Muskogee, Shopping from Dresses, Poncho and Lefty many of which I’ve included in this mixtape to mark his.
  9. Shaktizil says:
    Feb 26,  · Shaved my head in support of my mom who starts chemo in a week. To Donate Click Here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *