Download Just Tell Him - Cissy Houston - Face To Face (CD, Album)
Label: House Of Blues - 70010870072 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Gospel


추억으로부터 - Daytripper - Brownpaper (CD, Album), United - Culture Shock (3) - Everything (CD), _korekara - Lee (Asano+Ryuhei) - Hone (CDr, Album), Run N Hide, Two Occassions - Kotch - Kotch (CD, Album), Restless - Buddy Knox - Texas Rockabilly Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), Polo (39) - Tent Tracks (Vinyl), _korekara - Lee (Asano+Ryuhei) - Hone (CDr, Album), Staklo - Boris Novković - ko Je Kriv? (Cassette, Album), Crazy Music - Ottawan - Лучшее (CD), Land Of 1000 Dances - The Act-Ups - Something To Forget (Vinyl, LP), The Brink (Original Mix) - Figure (4) - The Destruction Series Vol. 1 (File, MP3), Тесак на зоне сосал елдак - Chuck Schuldiner is Gay - Discography (File, MP3), Red Axes - Waiting For A Remix (File, MP3)

9 thoughts on “ Just Tell Him - Cissy Houston - Face To Face (CD, Album)
  1. Talkis says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cissy Houston - Face To Face at Discogs. Complete your Cissy Houston collection/5.
  2. Mezahn says:
    Written-By – Cissy Houston: 8: Something's Bound To Happen Written-By – Cissy Houston, Joseph L. Knight: 9: Just Tell Him Written-By – Cissy Houston: Face To Face Written-By – Cissy Houston: Go Where I Send Thee: He Is The Music Written-By – Cissy Houston, Joel Moss, Ouida Harding: /5(4).
  3. Akinoktilar says:
    Face To Face is the sixth studio album by American gospel/soul singer Cissy Houston, released in on the House of Blues Music distributed by BMG. The album features the spiritual anthems "Amazing Grace" and "Go Where I Send Thee", as well as gospel version of Holland-Dozier's "How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)".Houston co-arranged and co-produced the album, as well as Genre: Gospel, R&B.
  4. Arashit says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Face to Face - Cissy Houston on AllMusic -
  5. Tojashicage says:
    Explore releases from Cissy Houston at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Cissy Houston at the Discogs Marketplace. Cissy Houston: Face To Face (Album) Sell This Version: 5 versions: Cissy Houston: He Leadeth Me ‎ (CD, Album) House Of Blues: US: Sell This Version: PR: Cissy.
  6. Tauzshura says:
    Cissy Houston's songs: Listen to songs by Cissy Houston on Myspace, top albums. similar to. influenced by. Play All Start Radio. NAME. COMPOSER. ALBUM. DATE. TIME. PLAYS. Nothing Can Stop Me. Just Tell Him. Cissy Houston. Face to Face. 1. He Is the Music. Cissy Houston.
  7. Nirisar says:
    Emily "Cissy" Houston (née Drinkard; born September 30, ) is a Grammy Award–winning American soul and gospel singer. She led a successful career as a backup singer for such artists as Elvis Presley and Aretha Franklin, and is now primarily a solo is mother to the late singer and actress Whitney Houston, aunt of Dionne Warwick and Dee Dee Warwick and a cousin of Leontyne Price.
  8. Zukinos says:
    I was not familiar with Cissy Houston (Whitney Houston's mother)until after Whitney's death and I read about her background. So, I ordered this CD and really like it remembering that Cissy Houston was a background singer and a choir director early in her career. I especially like her version of one of my favorite songs Amazing Grace/5(12).
  9. Kazranos says:
    Album "Face To Face" () by CISSY HOUSTON song lyrics including "God Don't Ever Change", "Face To Face" () lyrics - CISSY HOUSTON. Face To Face () God Don't Ever Change I'm Somebody; Amazing Grace; Too Close To Heaven; Without God; Something's Bound To Happen; Just Tell Him; Face To Face; Go Where I Send Thee; He Is The Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *