Download Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (CD, Album)
Label: Syco Music - 88843009012,RCA - 88843009012,Sony Music - 88843009012 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal


Dont Fight It, Love Dance, Sneeuw storm of regen - De Jazzpolitie - Interland (CD, Album), El Corazon - Phil Smith (14) - Year Of The Dog (CD, Album), Rude Girls Club - The Bustups - Theyre Airborne (CD), The Snow It Melts The Soonest - Freeland Barbour - No Long Farewell (Vinyl, LP), Husk - Altars (2) - Paramnesia (Vinyl, LP, Album), Архангельск - Затрахангельск - Chuck Schuldiner is Gay - Discography (File, MP3), Gun - Robert (93) - Robert (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Way I Like It - Numarx - Our Time Has Come (Vinyl, LP), Beastblade - Brendon Smalls Galaktikon - Brendon Smalls Galaktikon (File, MP3, Album), La Luna (Quando La Luna)

8 thoughts on “ Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (CD, Album)
  1. Dikinos says:
    As my subject title suggests, this album is evidence that Rebecca Ferguson is a class act. For an artist to be able to boast a duet with John Legend demonstrates pure talent. That song, Bridges, is quite simply beautiful as are other ballads on the album, in particular Fake Smile and Freedom/5().
  2. Samurg says:
    Rebecca Ferguson: Freedom ‎ (CD, Album) Syco Music, RCA, Sony Music: Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(2).
  3. Kikora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom at Discogs. Complete your Rebecca Ferguson collection/5(9).
  4. Kijin says:
    Nov 29,  · Album · · 18 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 18 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try Beta. Sign In Freedom (Deluxe) Rebecca Ferguson Pop · Preview SONG TIME I Hope. 1. PREVIEW Fake Smile. 2. PREVIEW Bridges (feat. John Legend).
  5. Akinonris says:
    Nov 22,  · Rebecca Ferguson’s first album, Heaven, blew in like a summer breeze in the freezing winter of What made the Liverpudlian’s debut stand out was not so much the quality of her voice – although it was undeniably big and infectious – but rather that, as an X Factor alumnus, she actually seemed to have something worthwhile to say.
  6. Tausida says:
    Rebecca Ferguson returns with her second album ‘Freedom’ released on 2nd December. The full tracklisting will be announced shortly for both standard and /5().
  7. Feran says:
    Oct 21,  · You can get Rebecca’s new album 'Freedom' from iTunes or from Amazon here: Follow Rebecca.
  8. Bakree says:
    Das CD-Album "Freedom" von Rebecca Ferguson () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *