Download Tomorrows World - BBC Radiophonic Workshop - BBC Radiophonic Music (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: BBC Radio Enterprises - REC 25M • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Abstract, Experimental


Camp, Jaadu (Nickodemus & Osiris Remix) - Various - Tantra Lounge Volume 2 (CD), Na To Zapomeň, Na To Zapomeň, Reanimator - Total Groove / Master Techno - Reanimator / Vol. 2 - My Noise (Vinyl), Everybodys Boppin, Dingle (2) - Red Dog (Cassette, Album), When The Morning Comes - Sweethearts Of The Rodeo - Beautiful Lies (CD, Album), Hear De Lams A-Cryin - Marian Anderson - Marian Anderson Sings Spirituals (Vinyl, LP, Album), TV Sucks - Agathocles / Cyanamid - Untitled / Life (Vinyl), Baces Mood - Bace Quartet - Guerre Propre (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Tomorrows World - BBC Radiophonic Workshop - BBC Radiophonic Music (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Dikus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of BBC Radiophonic Music on Discogs. Label: BBC Radio Enterprises - REC25MCD,BBC Music - REC25MCD • Format: CDr Album, Promo, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Experimental.
  2. Digrel says:
    Jul 02,  · referencing BBC Radiophonic Music, LP, Album, Mono, RP, REC 25M Original Liner Notes: This record has been produced with the intention of entertaining rather than informing: the items chosen do not necessarily represent a survey of the music created at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop/5().
  3. Kajigor says:
    The reissue of the BBC Radiophonic Workshop’s hugely influential 10th anniversary album, featuring remastered early electronic works of John Baker, David Cain and Delia Derbyshire. Widely regarded as a major influence on the development of electronic music worldwide, BBC Radiophonic Music is a compilation of short works, often composed.
  4. Samugore says:
    Reissued on CD in as The Five Doctors - Classic Music From The BBC Radiophonic Workshop Volume 2. Doctor Who: 30 Years at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop. Released 5 July ; Label: BBC Records (BBCCD ) Formats: CD; Doctor Who at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop Volume 1: The Early Years – Released ; Label: BBC Music Compilation albums: 8.
  5. Zululkis says:
    ‘Radiophonic Music’ is one part of a pair of re-releases from the vaults of the BBC’s Radiophonic Workshop, and offers a chance for listeners to trace the roots of electronic luminaries such as Aphex Twin back to their source.
  6. Zolorn says:
    BBC Radiophonic Music is the first compilation of music released by the BBC Radiophonic featured music by three of the Workshop's most prominent composers, John Baker, David Cain, and Delia album was originally released by BBC Radio Enterprises in to coincide with the Workshop's 10th anniversary and later re-released in on the BBC .
  7. Mikakus says:
    gram audiophile vinyl / Available for the first time on vinyl About the Artist. The BBC Radiophonic Workshop, set up in , was originally created as a sound effects unit for BBC Radio and TV programmes. Pioneering new forms of drama during the late 's and early 60's demanded innovative and original use of music and sound.5/5(8).
  8. Zulujora says:
    The Radiophonic Workshop was set up by the BBC's Drama department in the late 50s as a forum for the creation of what were initially termed 'Electrophonic' sounds to .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *