Download Wanna Get Paid - LL Cool J - Phenomenon (CD)
Label: Def Jam Recordings - 568 117-2 • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop •


Rude Girls Club - The Bustups - Theyre Airborne (CD), Gekreuzigt - OOMPH! - Unrein (CD, Album), Dracula (DJ Edit), Who Do You Love?, A14 (Eastbound) - The Third Man - Before We Begin EP (Vinyl), Ζω Μόνος Μου - Λάμπης Λιβιεράτος - Ποιός Είναι Αυτός (CD, Album), Bruce Springsteen - Working On A Dream (CD, Album), Make It Funky - Part 1 - James Brown - James Brown Soul Classics (Vinyl, LP), Shes Not Far Away - The Northwest Passage - Ladies And Gentlemen... The Northwest Passage (Vinyl, LP, Happiness (Dub) - Soul II Soul - Club Classics Vol. One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Get The Fuck Outta My Way - Insanecomp - Off The Grid (CDr, Album), Part 2 - Second Thought (2) - Christmas (File, MP3)

8 thoughts on “ Wanna Get Paid - LL Cool J - Phenomenon (CD)
  1. Fenriran says:
    11 rows · Phenomenon is the seventh studio album by rapper LL Cool the success of his previous release Mr. Smith, the same basic principles are followed here, with several R&B-influenced tracks, and a couple of more hardcore rap tracks. The album was certified Platinum, unlike Mr. Smith, which was certified 2x album is executively produced by Sean "Puffy" Combs and Genre: East Coast hip hop.
  2. Faulabar says:
    Lost Boyz, LL Cool J Are ya's down now? [Chorus: The Lost Boyz] You wanna get paid? You wanna get laid? Pimp Yearlings in ways Live your life in an ill real way Got 6 rides in your little.
  3. Tadal says:
    Watch the video for Wanna Get Paid from LL Cool J's Phenomenon for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Kazramuro says:
    Come on, Lost Boyz, LL Cool J You wanna get paid? You wanna get laid? Pimp Yearlings in ways Live your life in an ill real way Got 6 rides in your little drive-way You get mad puff-lie all day Make plans with your crime family Get money money, take money money Get money money, take money money By age 19 Tyheim is turned out.
  5. Maum says:
    Wanna Get Paid Featuring – The Lost Boyz* Mixed By – Chris Lighty, Rich Travall* Producer – Daven "Prestige" Vanderpool Recorded By – Brian Carriagan*, Ken "Duro" Ifill, Rich Travall* Written-By – D. Vanderpool*, J. T. Smith* 3: Mama Said Knock You Out Co-producer – LL Cool J Producer – Marley Marl Written-By – J. T. Smith 4/5(20).
  6. Tygojar says:
    Lyrics to Wanna Get Paid by LL Cool J from the Phenomenon album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  7. Zurr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Phenomenon on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings - • Format: Vinyl 12 LL Cool J - Phenomenon (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(27).
  8. Neran says:
    [Outro: LL, The Lost Boyz] [LL Cool J:] Get paid mommy, come on, come on Get paid daddy, come on, come on [repeat 4x] The Lost Boyz: Nigga's they wellin' they just don't know It be LL and 83rd rockin the show Now nigga's they front, they just don't know But nigga's wanna stick they ball in that hole Oh oh oh oh oh, UH uh uh uh oh Uh uh oh, uh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *